Mudra Level 2: Online

Mudra Level 2: Online

Regular price $75.00

MUDRA LEVEL 2

WHEN: October 23, 2021
10am - 1pm PST
1pm - 4pm EST 
19:00 - 22:00 CEST

Mudra level 2 is a series of ten Mudras given by Paramahamsa Vishwananda and Mahavatar Babaji. 

Mudras are simple hand positions which can have a positive, balancing effect on your mind and body. 

Each mudra activates, purifies and balances the elements in your body in its own unique way. 

You will learn 10 different mudras along with secret components to amplify their effects and help you advance on your spiritual path.

The positive benefits of the mudras in this course are endless. Some benefits include: 

  • Become more grounded and cultivate qualities of the Divine mother. 
  • Develop self-trust and self esteem 
  • Attain a high state of prayer and Bhakti 
  • Help strengthen the immune system 
  • Gives a glimpse of eternity 
  • Assists in helping with mood swings and fatigue 
  • Helps cultivate self-acceptance, patience, self-disciple 
  • Helps to better connect with and concentrate on your Deity and Guru
  • Let go of drama and negativity 
  • Helps with heart disease, hormonal imbalances and headache 
  • Clears our aura of negativity 
  • Clears blockages, makes you joyful and positive 
  • Gives protection from entities and negativity 
  • Helps allow for the Divine to reveal Himself to you 

These mudras hold the Grace of Paramahamsa Vishwananda and Mahavatar Babaji and are guaranteed to help you advance on your spiritual path. 

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn these incredible, life-changing mudras! Save your spot today! 

Teacher: Swami Tulsidas, a direct disciple of Paramahamsa Sri Swami Vishwananda, has taught these timeless techniques to over 10,000 yogis and spiritual seekers throughout North America, Asia, Europe, and Africa.

This workshop empowers you not only for a weekend but will enhance and support you for life!