Intro to the Bhagavad Gita

Intro to the Bhagavad Gita

Regular price $35.00

Intro to the Bhagavad Gita 

Sunday, October 9, 2022 

9am PT/ 12pm ET / 6pm CEST

Online Via Zoom 

“Let your mind be absorbed in the Bhagavad Gita and understand! It is very important to understand what Lord Krishna is telling you. You will find your answer, what you are looking for, in the Bhagavad Gita” - Paramahamsa Vishwananda 

Paramahamsa Vishwananda has said time and time again that the answer to all life’s questions can be found in the Bhagavad Gita. 

But what exactly is the Bhagavad Gita, and how do we use it as a guide to navigate our modern lives? 

In this Intro to the Bhagavad Gita course with Rishi Chidananda, we will dive into how to use the practical teachings of the Bhagavad Gita to understand who we are, why we are here, and how to bring positive transformation into our lives. 

A Course recording will be available to all who register.