Deepen Your Relationship with the Divine

Deepen Your Relationship with the Divine

Regular price $45.00

DEEPEN YOUR RELATIONSHIP WITH THE DIVINE
A Virtual Retreat with Swami Tulsidas

Saturday, June 29
9am PST/12pm EST/18h Central European Time (3 hours long)
VIA Zoom

A cornerstone of the Bhakti path, the relationship with your deity or ishtadev is one of the most special and sacred relationships. Reaching beyond this lifetime, it is a relationship unique to the eternal bond between God and your Soul.

This special virtual retreat will be a combination of guided meditation, satsang, and Q&A to inspire and awaken a deeper connection with the Divine in the form that is dearest to you. 

Whether you wish to make the most of the Grace of knowing your ishtadev, connect with your deity more during puja, or simply experience the love and joy of having a relationship with the form of the Divine, this course is for you!
 

This workshop will help you to understand how to deepen and cultivate you personal relationship with your deity or ishtadev, and how to bring more love into it. 

In this workshop you will:

  • Learn in depth about the role of deities/ishtadev in your life
  • Enjoy guided meditations that will help you to connect even more with your Deity/Ishtadev
  • Discover new ways of lovingly caring for your deity/ishtadev
  • Learn how to incorporate daily worship into your busy life
  • Be able to ask question related to deities
  • Strengthen your relationship with your deity and awaken even more love for it.