Art of Contemplation: Unlocking the Grace of the Guru Gita

Art of Contemplation: Unlocking the Grace of the Guru Gita

Regular price $45.00

ART OF CONTEMPLATION: UNLOCKING THE GRACE OF THE GURU GITA 

With Swami Tulsidas 

December 11, 2022 

9am PT/ 12pm ET / 6pm CET  
3 hour interactive lecture 

“The guru is the rarest treasure one can have in ones life” - Paramahamsa Vishwananda 

Join Swami Tulsidas as we explore how to use the art of contemplation to actively grow and inspire our unique, eternal relationship with Guruji.

In this course, we will focus on the most important text in Bhakti Marga -the Sri Guru Gita.

You will learn: 

  • How to properly contemplate the Sri Guru Gita and other sacred texts
  • How to find the deeper meaning behind these mysterious teachings and Guruji's commentary 
  • How to understand and apply the Sri Guru Gita to your daily life to bring more of Guruji's endless Love into your life 
  • Gain a deeper understanding of the Grace of the Guru, and how to truly unlock the infinite treasure that is our Divine relationship with Guruji